Select Page


Come in and watch all the action from the 31st July! 

The 2019–20 NBA season restart games will be played across three venues at the ESPN Wide World of Sports complex in Orlando Florida. Based on a competitive format, 22 teams will return to play during the 2019-20 NBA season. 

The 22 teams consist of the 16 teams (8 per conference) in current playoff positions and the six teams that are currently six games of fewer behind the eighth seed in their respective conferences. 

Bookings are recommended.